

## Pune District Education Association's MAHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & COMPUTER STUDIES

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi )

Annasaheb Magar College Campus, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411 028. Tel. : (020) 26993020, 26992611 E-mail : directorpdeampim@gmail.com Web : pdeampim.edu.in

PUN Code - IMMP010720

DTE Code - MB6107

Grievances Redressal Committee (2018-19)

AISHE Code : C - 41697

Office Bearers

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary Sandeep Kadam Senate Member Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Treasurer Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

> Dy. Secretary L. M. Pawar

Officiating Director Dr. S. S. Bharadwaj

Name of Committee Member	Position	Designation
Dr. Sachin S. Bharadwaj	College Head	Director
Prof .R. G Sathe	Head of comittee	Asst. Professor
Prof A.S. Walhekar	Member	Asst. Professor
Prof. D. A. More	Member	Asst. Professor
Prof. S. Raskar	Member	Asst. Professor
Mrs .K. G. Bansode	Member	Tech. Asst.
Mr. D. K.Gorde	Member	Liberian
Mrs. R. R. Kotwal	Member	Clerk
Mr. Nitin Bagade	Student Representative	Student
Mrs. Deepali Jagtap	Student Representative	Student
	MemberDr. Sachin S. BharadwajProf .R. G SatheProf. A.S. WalhekarProf. D. A. MoreProf. S. RaskarMrs .K. G. BansodeMr. D. K.GordeMrs. R. R. KotwalMr. Nitin Bagade	MemberPositionDr. Sachin S. BharadwajCollege HeadProf. R. G SatheHead of comitteeProf. R. G SatheMemberProf. A.S. WalhekarMemberProf. D. A. MoreMemberProf. S. RaskarMemberMrs .K. G. BansodeMemberMrs. R. R. KotwalMemberMrs. R. R. KotwalStudent RepresentativeMr. Nitin BagadeStudent Representative



SB hral (a) DIRECTOR Mahatma Phule Institute (C.M.S. & R.) Hadapsar, Pune- 411 028





#### Pune District Education Association's

# MAHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF **MANAGEMENT & COMPUTER STUDIES**

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi )

Annasaheb Magar College Campus, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411 028. Tel. : (020) 26993020, 26992611 Web : pdeampim.edu.in E-mail : directorpdeampim@gmail.com

PUN Code - IMMP010720

DTE Code - MB6107

**Office Bearers** 

# Grievances Redressal Committee (2019-20)

President			
Ajit	Pawar		

Vice President Rajendra Ghadge

- Hon. Secretary Sandeep Kadam Senate Member Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
- Treasurer Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh
  - Dy. Secretary L. M. Pawar

Officiating Director Dr. S. S. Bharadwaj

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Designatior
1.	Dr. Sachin S. Bharadwaj	College Head	Director
2.	Prof .R. G Sathe	Head of comittee	Asst. Professor
3.	Prof A.S. Walhekar	Member	Asst. Professor
4.	Prof. D. A. More	Member	Asst. Professor
5.	Prof.S. D. Sonawane	Member	Asst. Professor
6.	Mrs .K. G. Bansode	Member	Tech. Asst.
7.	Mr. D. K.Gorde	Member	Liberian
8.	Mrs. R. R. Kotwal	Member	Clerk
9.	Ms. Bhagat Komal	Student Represen tative	Student
10.	Ms. Bhosle Sayali	Student Represen tative	Student



SSBhrolog

DIRECTOR Mahatma Phule Institute (C.M.S. & R.) Hadapsar, Pune- 411 028





## Pune District Education Association's MAHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & COMPUTER STUDIES

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi )



Annasaheb Magar College Campus, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411 028. Tel. : (020) 26993020, 26992611 E-mail : directorpdeampim@gmail.com Web : pdeampim.edu.in

PUN Code - IMMP010720

DTE Code - MB6107

Grievances Redressal Committee(2020-21)

AISHE Code : C - 41697

Office Bearers

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary Sandeep Kadam Senate Member Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Treasurer Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

> Dy. Secretary L. M. Pawar

Officiating Director Dr. S. S. Bharadwaj

			(
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Sachin S. Bharadwaj	College Head	Director
2.	Prof .R. G Sathe	Head of comittee	Asst. Professor
3.	Prof A.S. Walhekar	Member	Asst. Professor
4.	Prof. D. A. More	Member	Asst. Professor
5.	Prof.S. D. Sonawane	Member	Asst. Professor
6.	Mrs .K. G. Bansode	Member	Tech. Asst.
7.	Mr. D. K.Gorde	Member	Liberian
8.	Mrs. R. R. Kotwal	Member	Clerk
9.	Ms.Puja Kashid	Student Represen tative	Student
10.	Mrs. Zagde Ashish	Student Represen tative	Student



SBhorallo

DIRECTOR Mahatma Phule Institute (C.M.S. & R.) Hadapsar, Pune- 411 028

#### Pune District Education Association's **MAHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF** IES MANAGEMENT & CO (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi )

Annasaheb Magar College Campus, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411 028. Web : pdeampim.edu.in E-mail : directorpdeampim@gmail.com Tel. : (020) 26993020, 26992611

DTE Code - MB6107

AISHE Code : C - 41697

PUN Code - IMMP010720

Office Bearers

### President Ajit Pawar

Vice President Rajendra Ghadge

- Hon. Secretary Sandeep Kadam Senate Member Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
- Treasurer Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

Dy. Secretary L. M. Pawar

Officiating Director Dr. S. S. Bharadwaj

Grievances Redressal Committee (2021-22)			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. Sachin S. Bharadwaj	College Head	Director
2.	Prof .R. G Sathe	Head of committee	Asst. Professor
3.	Prof A.S. Walhekar	Member	Asst. Professor
4.	Prof. D. A. More	Member	Asst. Professor
5.	Prof.S. D. Sonawane	Member	Asst. Professor
6.	Mrs .K. G. Bansode	Member	Tech. Asst.
7.	Mr. D. K.Gorde	Member	Liberian
8.	Mrs. R. R. Kotwal	Member	Clerk
9.	Ms. Rutuja Tajane	Student Representative	Student
10.	Ms. Manisha Gaikawad	Student Representative	Student
		,	



SSBhre DIRECTOR Mahatma Phule Institute (C.M.S. & R.) Hadapsar, Pune- 411 028





#### Pune District Education Association's **MAHATMA PHULE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & COMPUTER STUDIES** (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognised by D.T.E. Govt. of Maharashtra, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi )

Argent Teoring, are year apported PDDEA Pune District Education Association

Annasaheb Magar College Campus, Manjari Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411 028. Tel. : (020) 26993020, 26992611 E-mail : directorpdeampim@gmail.com Web : pdeampim.edu.in

PUN Code - IMMP010720

DTE Code - MB6107

AISHE Code : C - 41697

Office Bearers

President Ajit Pawar

## Grievances Redressal Committee (2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Designatio n
1.	Dr. Sachin S. Bharadwaj	College Head	Director
2.	Prof .R. G Sathe	Head of comittee	Asst. Professor
3.	Prof A.S. Walhekar	Member	Asst. Professor
4.	Prof. D. A. More	Member	Asst. Professor
5.	Prof.S. D. Sonawane	Member	Asst. Professor
6.	Mrs .K. G. Bansode	Member	Tech. Asst.
7.	Mr. D. K.Gorde	Member	Liberian
8.	Mrs. R. R. Kotwal	Member	Clerk
9.	Mr.Kapil Phand	Student Representative	Student
10.	Ms. Manali Shimpi	Student Representative	Student





Vice President Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary Sandeep Kadam Senate Member Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Treasurer Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

> Dy. Secretary L. M. Pawar

Officiating Director Dr. S. S. Bharadwaj